Jesse Cook News

New Jesse Cook Album ‘LIBRE’ Is OUT NOW!

Jessecook Libre 1

Get Yours Here: Libre Album 

Save/Listen Here: Libre Album


Jesse Cook’s New Album ‘Libre’ Coming December 3, 2021

Jessecook Libre

Coach House Music is proud to announce the release of a new studio album from Canadian guitar virtuoso Jesse Cook.

“Libre” will be in stores December 3, 2021.

1. Number 5
2. Hey! Feat. Fethi Nadjem
3. Boom
4. Libre
5. Onward till Dawn
6. Solace
7. Jaleo
8. Updraft
9. Oran
10. One World One Voice


New Tour Dates Announced!


New tour dates have been announced for Jesse’s Tempest II Tour in 2022! Presales for these new shows begin June 23rd at 10am local time at

See the chart below or head to the tour page for more information about Jesse’s upcoming tour!