Jesse Cook News Archives 2017

Beyond Borders and Upcoming Shows

JesseCook-ByndBrdrsTour2017_Poster_FBIn anticipation of Jesse’s new album release Beyond Borders due out late August 2017, Jesse is embarking on a wide reaching Canadian and United States tour. The first show announcements can be seen below, rest assured there are plenty more to come as Jesse will be hitting a city near you throughout Fall 2017 and early 2018. As you are a member of Jesse’s mailing list you have exclusive access to many pre-sale tickets. simply follow the links below and use the code JESSE2017 to get your seats. Please note you will be given the opportunity to pre-order a discount copy of the new album ‘Beyond Borders’ which will be delivered to you on the day of release. We hope you take advantage of this opportunity.

SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT:
10/25/2017 – Royal Theatre – Victoria BC

Pre Sale 10am May 11th – Public Onsale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2qTFSS1

10/26/2017 – Queen Elizabeth Theatre – Vancouver, BC

Pre Sale 10am May 11th – Public Onsale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2pV7FnD

10/27/2017 – Cleland Community Theatre – Penticton, BC

Pre Sale 10am May 11th – Public Onsale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2qJHw9A

10/29/2017 – Jubilee – Calgary, AB

Pre Sale 10am May 11th – Public Onsale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2pskoeF

10/30/2017 – Jubilee – Edmonton, AB

Pre Sale 10am May 11th – Public Onsale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2qTtaTd

11/02/2017 – Casino Regina – Regina, SK – On Sale TBA

11/05/2017 – Community Auditorium – Thunder Bay, ON

On Sale 11:30am May 12 – http://bit.ly/2qd1c5Y

11/14/2017 – NAC Southam Hall – Ottawa, ON

Presale On Now – Public On Sale May 15 – http://bit.ly/2q7IYVb

11/17/2017 – Arts Centre – St Catharines, ON – On Sale Sept 12

11/21/2017 – Salle Maurice-O’Bready – Sherbrooke, QC

On Sale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2pFYlBl

11/23/2017 – Playhouse Theatre – Frederiction, NB

On Sale May 12 – http://bit.ly/1z1TdJ4

11/24/2017 – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium – Halifax, NS

On Sale May 12 – http://bit.ly/1d5Fcvi

11/25/2017 – Capitol Theatre – Moncton, NB

On Sale May 13 – http://bit.ly/2qzT5U0

Add a copy of Jesse Cook’s upcoming album ‘Beyond Borders” to your order today at a discounted rate of $10.00. All albums will be fulfilled after the release in late August 2017. When the album is ready for release, you will receive an email from our fulfilment partner with further instructions on redeeming a digital or physical album. If you have any questions about this offer, please write to [email protected].

SHARE

US Concerts and PBS Fundraiser 2017

Hey There Jesse Cook Fans!

Shows are being announced daily for Jesse’s upcoming tours. Check out the shows that are already on sale below, with more being announced daily. PBS will also be broadcasting and have exclusive tickets for a handful of upcoming shows find out all the details below.

Exciting times ahead in the Jesse Cook Camp! Can’t wait to share it all with you!

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Sun Mar 19 – Capitol Music Theatre – Wroclaw, Poland – click for details

Tues Mar 21 – The Great Guil Hall – Riga, Latvia – click for details

Wed Mar 22 – Vaba Lava – Tallinn, Estonia – click for details

Sat Mar 25 – Northern Arts & Culture Centre – Yellowknife, NT – click for details

Wed Apr 26 – Sheldon Concert Hall – St. Louis, MO – click for details

Sat Apr 29 – Cullen Performance Hall – Houston, TX – click for details

Sun Apr 30 – One World Theatre – Austin, TX – click for details

Tues May 2 – Majestic Theatre – Dallas, TX – click for details

Thurs May 4 – Paramount Theatre – Denver, CO – click for details

Sat May 6 – Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO – click for details

Sun May 7 – Reynolds Performance Hall – Conway, AR – click for details

Tues May 9 – South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center – South Milwaukee, WI – click for details

Fri May 12 – State Theatre – Kalamazoo, MI – click for details

Sat May 13 – Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI – http://bit.ly/2jjSr4P

Thurs Jul 6 – Algonquin Theatre – Huntsville, ON – ON SALE TBA

Fri Jul 7 – Orillia Theatre – Orilla, ON – click for details

Sat Jul 8 – Maison Symphonique – Montreal, QC – ON SALE TBA


STATION: KUHT, HOUSTON, TX – HOUSTON PUBLIC MEDIA
PREMIERE AIRING: Monday, March 6, 2017 at 9:00 pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): TBD

STATION: KCPT – KANSAS CITY, MO
PREMIERE AIRING: Monday, March 6, 2017 at 8:30pm on CH 19.1
REPEAT AIR (s): Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 10pm on CH 19.1
Sat, March 11, 2017 at 8:30pm on CH 19.1
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 10pm on CH 19.1
Wed, Mar 8 2017 at 8:30pm on CH 19.2
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 11pm on CH 19.2

STATION: DPTV – DETROIT MI
PREMIERE AIRING: Friday, March 3, 2017 at 11:00pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): TBD

ARKANSAS: AETN – Statewide Network
PREMIERE AIRING: Monday, March 6, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): Friday, March 10, 2017 @ 9:30 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10 am
Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 12:30 am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 @ 11 am

STATION: WGVU/WGVK – GRAND RAPIDS-KALAMAZOO
PREMIERE AIRING: Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 8:00pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): TBD


JESSE COOK LIVE IN STUDIO ON PREMIERE: March 7


STATION: KERA, DALLAS TX
PREMIERE AIRING: Thursday, March 9 at 9pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): TBD

STATION: KETC – ST. LOUIS MO – THE NINE NETWORK
PREMIERE AIRING: Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 9:30pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:30pm

STATION: KBDI-CPT12, Denver CO
PREMIERE AIRING: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 8:30 pm
REPEAT AIRING(S): Thursday March 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm.

SHARE

News Archives