Jesse Cook on US PBS channels

 

The following PBS stations are airing “Jesse Cook: Live at the Bathurst Street Theatre”
…set your DVRs and tell your friends!

These stations will be airing portions of the performance as well as offering the CD and DVD for pledging.

Los Angeles/San Bernadino, CA – KVCR*
Sunday, May 4 – 2am
Wednesday, May 7 – 1:30am
*note: also offering exceptional seats for Jesse’s upcoming concert!

Los Angeles, CA – KCET
Saturday, May 3 – 11:30pm

Los Angeles, CA – KCET DT2
Wednesday, April 30 – 5pm
Thursday, May 1 – 12midnight
Friday, May 2 – 5pm
Saturday, May 3 – 12noon
Tuesday, May 6 – 9:30pm
Thursday, May 8 – 9:30pm

Gary, Indiana – WYIN
Friday, May 9 – 3am

Denver, CO – KBDI (Channel 12.1)*
Saturday, May 17 – 7pm and 8:30pm
Sunday, May 18 – 3:30am
Monday, May 19 – 1:30am
Friday, May 23 – 7pm
Saturday, May 24 – 12:30am
Sunday, May 25 – 5:30pm
*note: also offering seats for Jesse’s upcoming performance!


©2017 Jesse Cook. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Janine Stoll Media.
Graphic Media by Antoine Moonen.