Beyond Borders PBS Special

Jesse’s new PBS special Beyond Borders is premiering in March! Pledging viewers will also have access to tickets, meet and greet, the CD as well as the latest companion DVD Follow the Road. Jesse directed and edited this stunning concert film; the result of filming 25 nights of the Beyond Borders tour. The new show will be premiered on the following PBS stations…check your local listings! Let us know where you tuned in!


Beyond Borders PBS Special will be Airing:

STATION: WGBY – Springfield, Massachusetts
REPEAT AIRING(S): Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 9:30 pm

STATION: WEDU, Tampa, Florida
REPEAT AIRING(S): Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:30 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 11:30 pm

STATION: KBDI, Denver, Colorado
REPEAT AIRING(S): Friday, June 14, 2019 at 1:00 am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm

STATION: KVIE – Sacramento, California
REPEAT AIRING(S): Friday, June 14, 2019 at 1:30 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 12:00 Midnight

STATION: KCET – Los Angeles, California
REPEAT AIRING(S): Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm

STATION: NHPBS, Durham NH
REPEAT AIRING(S): Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 6:30 pm WENH DT2

STATION: WQED – Pittsburgh
REPEAT AIRING(S): Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 3:30 pm WQEDDT4
Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm WQEDDT4
Monday, June 17, 2019 at 7:30 am WQEDDT4
Monday, June 17, 2019 at 9:30 pm WQEDDT4
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 11:30 am WQEDDT4
Wed, June 19, 2019 at 1:30 am WQEDDT4
Wed, June 19, 2019 at 3:30 pm WQEDDT4
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 5:30 am WQEDDT4
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:30 pm WQEDDT4
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:30 am WQEDDT4
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 11:30 am WQEDDT4
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm WQEDDT4


©2019 Jesse Cook. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Janine Stoll Media.
Graphic Media by Antoine Moonen.